The Julie London Show – 1964

–“The Julie London Show” – May 28, 1964.
–Produced by TBS-TV at Studio “G”, Japan

The Quartet accompanying Julie & Bobby:
–Joe Burnett on Trumpet
–Dennis Budimir on Guitar
–Don Bagley on Bass
–Dewells Barton on Drums

–Julie London:
01. Look Up
02. Bye Bye Blackbird (with Don Bagley on bass)
03. Daddy
04. My Baby Just Cares For Me
05. Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
06. Send For Me
07. Come Rain Or Come Shine
08. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

–Bobby Troup:
09. Route 66
10. Georgia Brown
11. Tenderly (Instrumental)
12. My Funny Valentine
13. Misty

–Julie London:
14. ‘deed I Do
15. Let There Be Love
16. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home to
17. Kansas City
18. Cry Me a River